Johann Maier


  CONTACT PERSONS

Dr. Oliver Lang

CEO
Sales, Quality, Materials
+49 711 / 78050-37
lang@johann-maier.de

Florian Maier

CEO
Production, Finance, Staff
+49 711 / 78050-21
florian.maier@johann-maier.de

Erik Zerm

Head of Operation
+49 711 / 78050-89
zerm@johann-maier.de

Head of Compliance

Benno Speer

Manager Customer Relations
+49 711 / 78050-68
speer@johann-maier.de

Beate Träger

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-0
traeger@johann-maier.de

Seher Isci

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-25
Isci@johann-maier.de

Christina Zampounidou

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-52
zampounidou@johann-maier.de

Jens Mäutner

Purchasing Manager
+49 711 / 78050-23
maeutner@johann-maier.de

Carmen Kern

Supplier support and assistance finances and staff
+49 711 / 78050-83
kern@johann-maier.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Dorsch

Manager Quality Assurance /
-management
+49 711 / 78050-31
dorsch@johann-maier.de

Giuseppe Barbuscia

Production Planing and Progressing
+49 711 / 78050-22
barbuscia@johann-maier.de

Marcel Hauk

Manager Working Preparation
+49 711 / 78050-39
hauk@johann-maier.de

Ferhat Ayhan

Working Preparation
+49 711 / 78050-84
ayhan@johann-maier.de

Sertan Kanarya

Manager Mill and Turning  department Index / Training officer
+49 711 / 78050-28
kanarya@johann-maier.de

Ziad Marzouki

Manager turning departement Traub
+49 711 / 78050-42
marzouki@johann-maier.de

Alen Lenc

Manager measuring technology
+49 711 / 78050-44
messraum@johann-maier.de

Marion Holler

Accounting Department
+49 711 / 78050-24
holler@johann-maier.de

Heike Zinnäcker

Human Resources Department
+49 711 / 78050-26
zinnaecker@johann-maier.de

Job Applications:

Please send your job applications to the following email address. bewerbung@johann-maier.de

© 2022 Johann Maier          Imprint  I  Privacy Policy  I  Datenschutz