bootstrap website templates

© Copyright 2018 Johann Maier          Imprint  I  Privacy Policy  I  Datenschutz

  CONTACT PERSONS

Mobirise

Florian Maier

Managing Director
Production, Finance, Staff
+49 711 / 78050-21
florian.maier@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Dr. Oliver Lang

Managing Director
Sales, Quality, Materials
+49 711 / 78050-37
lang@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Job Applications:

Please send your job applications to the following email address. bewerbung@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Heike Zinnäcker

Human Resources Department
+49 711 / 78050-26
zinnaecker@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Benno Speer

Manager Customer Relations
+49 711 / 78050-68
speer@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Beate Träger

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-0
traeger@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Seher Öztürk

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-25
oeztuerk@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Christina Zampounidou

Order Management
+49 711 / 78050-52
zampounidou@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Jens Mäutner

Purchasing Department
+49 711 / 78050-23
einkauf@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Dorsch

Head of Quality Assurance /
-management
+49 711 / 78050-31
dorsch@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Marcel Hauk

Working Preparation
+49 711 / 78050-39
hauk@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Giuseppe Barbuscia

Working Preparation
+49 711 / 78050-22
barbuscia@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Dirk Meckes

Production Manager
+49 711 / 78050-87
meckes@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Michael Seibel

Production Planing and Progressing
Representative of Health and Safety
+49 711 / 78050-35
seibel@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Milenko Vesenjak

New Technology and Process Improvement
+49 711 / 78050-30
vesenjak@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Sertan Kanarya

Head of turning departement Index
Head of milling departement / Training officer
+49 711 / 78050-28
kanarya@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Alen Lenc

Head of measuring technology
+49 711 / 78050-44
messraum@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Ziad Marzouki

Head of turning departement Traub
+49 711 / 78050-42
marzouki@johann-maier.de

Mobirise

Marion Holler

Accounting Department
+49 711 / 78050-24
holler@johann-maier.de

Mobirise